О нас

дом / О нас
Смотреть видео
Профиль Компании

Ханчжоу Honghai Textile Co., Ltd.

- крупное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве всех видов текстильного сырья и высококачественных текстильных тканей. Основанная в 1999 году, компания имеет общие активы около 3 миллиардов юаней и более 2000 сотрудников. Это современное частное предприятие, объединяющее прядение химического волокна, ткани для одежды и промышленные инвестиции. Подчиненными предприятиями компании являются: Xinjiang Zhongtai Haihong Textile Printing and Dyeing Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Honghao Textile Co., Ltd., Zhejiang LianHong Fiber Technology Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Federal spandex Co., Ltd.

В 2020 году компания расширит масштабы своего производства: она инвестировала 1 млрд юаней в создание компании Xinjiang Zhongtai Haihong Textile Printing and Dyeing Co., Ltd., которая в основном занимается исследованиями и разработками и производством различных видов хлопчатобумажной пряжи. вискозная пряжа, химическое волокно, воздушно-струйные и трикотажные ткани. Компания постоянно исследует, придерживается инноваций, неуклонно идет по пути промышленной диверсификации и создает огромный авианосец от прядения до ткачества.

Компания круглый год производит все виды пряжи из чистого хлопка, вискозы, полиэстера и смесовой пряжи; Ткани в основном изготавливаются из POLY 4 WAY STRETCH, SUPER SOFT, BARBIE, BENGALINE, TR STRETCH SUT FABRIC и т. Д .; К трикотажным полотнам в основном относятся все виды ПОНТЕРОМА, ОДИНОЧНЫЙ ДЖЕРСЕЙ, ШУБА, ЗАМШИ, ТЕРРИ и т. Д .; В 2020 году компания продолжит разработку новых материалов и инвестирует в исследования и разработки Tencel, модальной пряжи, имитации аммиака меди, изделий из имитационной хлопковой пряжи DuPont n66 для спорта и отдыха, функциональных тканей, поглощающих влагу и потливость, и пряжи для защиты окружающей среды.

Почему выбрали нас

Наше преимущество

  • Настройка

    У нас есть сильная команда R&D, и мы можем разрабатывать и производить продукцию в соответствии с требованиями или образцами, предлагаемыми клиентами.

  • Расходы

    У нас есть собственная фабрика по производству пряжи, ткацкая фабрика и трикотажная фабрика, поэтому мы можем напрямую предлагать конкурентоспособные цены и продукцию.

  • Качество

    У нас есть собственная испытательная лаборатория и современное и полное оборудование для контроля, которое может гарантировать качество продукции.

  • Емкость

    Наша годовая производственная мощность пряжи более 20000 тонн, тканого материала более 300 миллионов метров и трикотажного полотна более 20000 тонн, мы можем удовлетворить потребности различных клиентов с различным объемом закупок.

Что нас отличает

ПОЧЕМУ КЛИЕНТЫ
ДОВЕРЯЮТ НАМ

Мы - крупное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве различного текстильного сырья, а также текстильных тканей среднего и высокого качества./p>

  • 1

    Профессиональная сертификация

    Наша компания получила сертификат системы качества ISO9001 и сертификат экологической системы ISO14001.

  • 2

    Гарантированное качество

    У нас есть собственная испытательная лаборатория и современное и полное оборудование для контроля, которое может гарантировать качество продукции.

  • 3

    Полная поддержка и обслуживание

    От предпродажной подготовки до производства и послепродажного обслуживания мы обеспечиваем своевременную поддержку и обслуживание, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности.

  • 4

    Индивидуальное обслуживание

    Команда НИОКР может предоставить индивидуальные услуги для различных форм, чтобы удовлетворить разнообразные потребности клиентов.

  • 0

    Создание компании

  • 0+

    Кол-во рабочих

  • 0+

    Годовой выпуск

  • 0миллиард

    Всего активов

Экспортируются за границу

маркетинговая сеть

Продукции в основном экспортируются в более чем 30 стран, включая США,
Германия, Япония, Испания, Италия, Великобритания, Южная Корея, Австралия и Канада

About Us

Home / About Us
Watch the video
Company Profile

Hangzhou Honghai Textile Co., Ltd.

is a large-scale enterprise specialized in producing all kinds of textile raw materials and high-grade textile fabrics. Founded in 1999, the company has a total assets of nearly 3 billion yuan and more than 2000 employees. It is a modern private enterprise integrating chemical fiber spinning, clothing fabrics and industrial investment. The company's subordinate enterprises are: Xinjiang Zhongtai Haihong textile printing and dyeing Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Honghao Textile Co., Ltd., Zhejiang LianHong Fiber Technology Co., Ltd., Hangzhou federal spandex Co., Ltd

In 2020, the company will expand its production scale: it has invested 1 billion yuan to build Xinjiang Zhongtai Haihong textile printing and dyeing Co., Ltd., which is mainly engaged in the R & D and production of various kinds of cotton yarn, rayon yarn, chemical fiber, air-jet and knitted fabrics. The company constantly explores, adheres to innovation, unswervingly takes the road of industrial diversification, and creates a huge aircraft carrier from spinning to weaving.

The company produces all kinds of pure cotton, rayon, polyester yarn and blended yarn all year round; Woven fabrics are mainly made of POLY 4 WAY STRETCH ,SUPER SOFT,BARBIE,BENGALINE,TR STRETCH SUT FABRIC etc; Knitted fabrics mainly include all kinds of PONTEROMA, SINGLE JERSAY,SCOOBA,SUEDE KINTS,TERRY, etc; In 2020, the company will continue to develop new materials, and invest in the R & D of Tencel, modal, imitation copper ammonia, DuPont n66 Imitation cotton yarn products for sports and leisure, moisture absorption and perspiration functional fabrics and environmental protection yarn.

Why choose us

Our advantage

  • Customization

    We have a strong R&D team,and we can develop and produce products according to the requirements or samples the customers offered.

  • Cost

    We have our own yarn factory , weaving factory and knitting factory.So we can offer the competitive price and products directly.

  • Quality

    We have our own testing lab and the advanced and complete inspection equipment,which can ensure the quality of the products.

  • Capacity

    Our annual production capacity of yarn over 20000 tons,woven fabric over 300 million meters and knitted fabric over 20000 tones ,we can meet the needs of different customers with different purchase quantity.

What Sets Us Apart

Why We're Trusted
by Customers

Large-scale enterprise specializing in the production of various textile raw materials and medium and high-end textile fabrics

  • 1

    Professional Certification

    Has obtained ISO9001 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification

  • 2

    Guaranteed Quality

    We have our own testing lab and the advanced and complete inspection equipment,which can ensure the quality of the products.

  • 3

    Full Support & Service

    From pre-sales to manufacture and after-sales, we provide timely support and service to meet your every need.

  • 4

    Customized Service

    The R&D team can provide customized services for different molds to meet the diverse needs of customers.

  • 0

    Company creation

  • 0+

    Number of workers

  • 0+

    Annual output

  • 0billion

    Total assets

Exported overseas

marketing network

The products are mainly exported to more than 30 countries including the United States,
Germany, Japan, Spain, Italy, Britain, South Korea, Australia and Canada.

Contact us now

  • Advantages And Disadvantages Of Ponte Roma

      Ponte roma is a kind of textile fabric, which is mostly weft-knitted by double-sided large circular knitting machines. It is also called Panyangdi Roman cloth (according to the homonym of the English name), commonly known as playing chicken cloth. Roman cotton is a blended yarn made of combed cott...

  • Interlock Fabric Is A Kind Of Double Knit Fabric

      The interlock fabric is a kind of double knit fabric. It is a knitted fabric made of two rib weaves compounded with each other. It has the characteristics of soft hand feeling and good elasticity. It is widely used for sewing clothes in spring, autumn and winter. Compared with pure cotton clothes,...

  • Features And Application Fields Of Scuba Fabric

      Scuba fabrics are used in any consumer or industrial application that requires flexibility. Since its inception, this textile fabric has grown in popularity and today it appears in thousands of different types of clothing, used by consumers all over the world.   In some cases, pure scuba fabric ca...